Happy Holidays from Rising Sun Pools!

  • December 21, 2017
  • News

From our family to yours, we hope you have a very happy holiday season and the start of a wonderful new year!

We are proud to be the choice for all of your pool and spa needs and look forward to continuing to serve you in 2018 and beyond. Thank you for your support and business over the last 45 years.

Upcoming Holiday Hours

We will be closed for the Christmas holiday on:

  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26

We will reopen Wednesday, December 27-Friday, December 29.

We will also be closed  for New Year’s celebrations on: 

  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31
  • Monday, January 1

We will reopen Tuesday, January 2.

Are you planning for 2018?

Winter is the best time of year to build a pool so you can be swimming by summertime. If you’ve been thinking about adding an in-ground or aboveground pool to your backyard, we’d love to help you take the first step in getting started.

Give us a call at 919-851-9700 or use our free online virtual pool builder to start designing the pool of your dreams.

2018 could be the year you take the leap into your very own pool! We’ll be here to help you every step of the way.